Posted by: animekid | October 8, 2006

You can’t make this stuff up!

I was just in the local Wal-Mart getting a new pair of dress shoes, I get online to pay for said shoes and lo and behold, my eys wander the the news rags  ( you know mags like the inquiror and Star mag, amoung others ) and what do I as the headlines for two of these said rags……..

” Oprah loses 15 lbs on her amazing new diet “, and just two racks away ” Oprah collapses from new diet “, so my ironic conclusion to these articles is the following new headline ” Oprah’s on another f***ing diet that made her collapse, but I really don’t give a shit!

Just thought I should share a little 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

