Posted by: animekid | August 30, 2007

The Summer of my Discontent…As Summer Ends Part 2..

It’s August 30th.

One more day and it will officially be September. What I wouldn’t give to be able to turn the clock back just a few months….

To be able to say to you I ‘m sorry for yelling at you when you were driving me crazy about Samantha…

Or when you were driving me crazy about going to the doctor’s office early…

I didn’t think it would feel this bad…all the hurt…all the sorrow…trying to pretend that I’m okay…when I am falling apart inside…and no one can really help me…

It’s not fair mom…you weren’t supposed to leave me yet…again I am able to feel what you felt when dad left and I’m sorry I didn’t understand more…

Leave a Reply

Categories

