Posted by: animekid | September 16, 2007

Life Moves Forward

While life has continued since your passing Mom, there are some things which still are happening now and are painful…

If you remember David and Vic’s mom Deborah, she is in bad shape and home now on hospice care. I went to see her yesterday, because I would have felt terrible if she had passed away and I did not visit. That visit killed me and brought back all the pain I felt with you and what we all had gone thru during your illness.

I finally had my friends over last night to play cards. It felt good and I was actually happy to be involved playing cards again.

Little baby steps to protect my very little baby soul ( a tip of the hat yet again to N. Peart ), and it is all I expect right now mom, I know you understand.

Your son

Lew

Leave a Reply

Categories

