Posted by: animekid | October 30, 2007

Jeannette Scozzari – First Birthday In Heaven

Today is your first birthday in heaven Mom.

I know that you and Dad are finally happy and together again, and in a better place.

Samantha and I are going to see you and Dad later this afternoon and leave flowers for you.

It’s still hard to believe that you are not here with us.

I didn’t realize how much I would miss you Mom. I know how that must sound, but I know that we all take our family and friends for granted sometimes.

I love you Mom and I’ll see you later.

Love, your son, Lewis.

Leave a Reply

Categories

